Video Surveillance in HD How-to Security Videos
Questions? 1-800-431-3056 Call us toll free!

Free Lifetime Technical Support

All our equipment is supported with a lifetime commitment. As long as you own the equipment we will provide free technical phone support.

Support Hours

  • Eastern: 10am to 7pm Monday-Friday
  • Central: 9am to 6pm Monday-Friday
  • Mountain: 8am to 5pm Monday-Friday
  • Pacific: 7am to 4pm Monday-Friday
  • Closed Weekends

Our Quality Guarantee

We only offer reliable equipment that has been completely tested and has a proven track record. Each item is new and includes an easy to follow user guide written in clear English. In addition, we test every camera and system at our facility prior to shipping to insure it is operational and meets its advertised performance. Our goal is simple; quality you can count on and 100% customer satisfaction.

BBB Rating

"A+" Better Business Bureau Rating!

Our commitment to meeting our customers expectations is reflected in our BBB rating. The bureau rates Backstreet Surveillance as "A+"; the top rating they award!

In addition, we use the webs most trusted Independent Customer Review Service to document the quality of our equipment and the superior level of support we provide. All reviews are independently collected and guaranteed to be authentic and credible. Be assured we stand behind our products; providing complete customer support from start to finish. The result is the highest customer satisfaction ratings possible!

Shopper Approved Independent Reviews

(click the logo to view all reviews)


Customer Letter
Quote Video Samples